cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

What did you do to your Toy Hauler today???

Rich_Panganiban
Explorer
Explorer
This is always a fun thread to watch so I thought I would start one here.
2007 Jayco Greyhawk - Kodiak 32SS
'00 Subaru Outback Wagon
2,288 REPLIES 2,288

seagrace
Explorer
Explorer
Purchased airbag suspension for Clifford, the Big, Red Truck. Not that he cannot handle the new TH "Homie", but that I am a skittish driver and I prefer a more "solid" feel in the handling.

I also picked up an LED light remote dimmer control, because I prefer a more subtle lighting, but that's coming next week ๐Ÿ™‚

RUFFSTUFF
Explorer
Explorer
Had my first tire blowout during the Hurricane Matthew evacuation. Minor damage to the trailer and got to do my first roadside wheel replacement. It mostly sucked.
2014 KZ Inferno 3712T
2015 Ford F350 DRW Platinum 6.7L
2010 Ford F250 Crew Cab 6.4L

Got_Dirt_
Explorer
Explorer
Added a locking fuel door to fuel station.

mikakuja
Explorer
Explorer
Nice Toy Hauler and truck combo!! I do miss having a toy hauler for hunting season... Sucks that your truck broke down, hope your hunt was successful.

Scott_PDX
Explorer
Explorer
Just got back from my first hunting trip in the new toy hauler. Followed by my F350 breaking down in the woods the 2nd day of the season. Spend a day getting it towed out of the woods, then a few more days trying to get it repaired at the closest Ford dealer 100 miles away. Ended up getting a buddy to come down and tow the toy hauler out for more, and was able to pick the Ford up later in the week. Bad Injector Controller Module. Not much I could do about that out in the sticks.