cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

RV Park Reviews Reliable or Not?

haste_maker
Explorer II
Explorer II
I am somewhat new to Rving so I thought that RV park reviews was a reliable site, but after my past experience, I now know that RV park reviews doesn't appear to have the true facts about a RV park. Last Dec. I had a bad experience with a park, and I posted a negative comment on my experience, I also posted many positive experiences that I had staying at other parks at the same time. RV park reviews posted all my comments positive & negative, plus I received an email from someone asking me to contract the park manager, at the park that I posted the negative comment about, and also told me what a wonderful person the manager was in the email...I don't how this person got my email address?

I recently checked the reviews about this park, and my negative review has been deleted, but all the positive reviews I made about other parks were still there. I have contracted RV park reviews about this problem, and a administrator emailed me that he would look into it for me. I am good forward to the answer.
Retried Teamster
2007 Allergo
55 REPLIES 55

haste_maker
Explorer II
Explorer II
I have ask the moderator to delete this entire post...I have found out what I needed to know...and more...thanks to...westernrvparkowner
Retried Teamster
2007 Allergo

haste_maker
Explorer II
Explorer II
westernrvparkowner wrote:
haste maker wrote:
wbwood wrote:
OP....any word back from the administrator on this?

No sir...not even after sending two emails ??
so what could they add to the discussion?

Honesty comes to mind.
Retried Teamster
2007 Allergo

MeanderMan
Explorer
Explorer