cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

BC Cozy Campers - These are "small" for sure.

brookside
Explorer
Explorer
I was looking through youtube videos for teardrop and tiny trailers and came across a new one, BC Cozy Campers. I think they are really cute. Many will whine about the cost, but I like it!

www.bccozycampers.com
Cathy, Alfred, and Andrew.
Appreciating each day
8 REPLIES 8

BroncosFan
Explorer
Explorer

rexlion
Explorer
Explorer
I know what you mean. This is the first summer in several years that I don't have a TT or popup. I have a molded fiberglass cargo trailer, though, which I have been using for work 9 months of the year (deliveries to schools). So I set it up with a Coleman camp cot, a cooler, some bins filled with camping stuff, my bike, and a few other things. I just got back from a 2 week trip out west and the setup worked pretty well. Nylon straps kept things in place, and a bungee over the cot kept the pillow and blankets from falling off.

Mike G.
Liberty is meaningless where the right to utter one's thoughts and opinions has ceased to exist. That, of all rights, is the dread of tyrants. --Frederick Douglass
photo: Yosemite Valley view from Taft Point

brookside
Explorer
Explorer
rexlion wrote:
Brookside, if you like that one, you might also like to look at Eureka trailers . I think they're priced similarly, and they include more interior cabinetry and stuff.

Thanks. I am familiar with their website and also the other similar trailer: www.runawaycampers.com

I'm trying to stay small, so am looking at the tiny trailers and teardrops. Not an easy decision. Right now, we have a pop-up camper and it is just too much work anymore, a real athletic workout at our ages. Shooting for "less is more".
Appreciating each day

brookside
Explorer
Explorer
Bumpyroad wrote:
I rather liked the Tab S floorplan.v vtoilet and shower.
bumpy