cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

FMCA Vote. A Poll and your thoughts.

Bill_Satellite
Explorer II
Explorer II
I have been a Motor Home owner and member of FMCA since 1994. I have been a full time RVer since 1997. I think as a full time RVer for 20 years I have some insight worth sharing and I am still learning new stuff everyday. So, my questions to existing FMCA members about the recent changes include, but are not limited to.....

A) The FMCA vote to allow towables has not changed my opinion of FMCA in any way.

B) I will not renew my FMCA membership but I will remain an active member of the FMCA forum.

C) I am DONE with FMCA and I am out of here!

D) Something else

To non-FMCA members and/or non-Motor home owners (add any additional information or suggestions)....

E) What's FMCA?

F) I am excited to be able to join FMCA!

G) It's to early to make a decision....Is there a benefit to me to joining FMCA?

H) I am already a member of other similar organizations and see no need to join.

I) What exactly do I get if I join FMCA that I don't already have now?

Any other thoughts about anything related to the FMCA changes. I would like to keep this topic pretty rigidly on this narrow topic if at all possible.

What, if anything, do you think this change will have on you, specifically. Not the industry, not your friends, not tent campers, etc. What, if any, effect do you think this will have on you?
What I post is my 2 cents and nothing more. Please don't read anything into my post that's not there. If you disagree, that's OK.
Can't we all just get along?
52 REPLIES 52

Walaby
Explorer II
Explorer II
Old Blue wrote:
We are members and have been for many years, plan to renew for 2018, never been to any conventions or anything just like the organization.

What is it that you like about them? Honestly curious.

Mike
Im Mike Willoughby, and I approve this message.
2017 Ram 3500 CTD (aka FRAM)
2019 GrandDesign Reflection 367BHS

John_S_