cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Camping World Master Catalog where is it?

path1
Explorer
Explorer
Maybe just me but I don’t understand why my mail box gets full of your ads I don’t need or want but when I go to your home page I can’t find your “master” catalog. Maybe I’m missing the link, but I’ve looked and looked.

We’re going to meet up with in-laws at a campground miles from any on-line service. One of reasons of going is to help niece pick stuff out they will need for their new to them trailer. I told them I download catalog and bring computer so we could discuss what they really need versus want. Sister in law was also going to see what her daughter might need or get charged up about and then start doing a little Christmas shopping.

I’m not a marketing pro or computer know it all, but a retired truck driver. IMO whoever talked Camping World into spending $$$ mailing out stuff versus having your Master Catalog available is either getting a kick back from post office or their “brother” was the consultant. I smell a rat!
2003 Majestic 23P... Northwest travel machine
2013 Arctic Fox 25W... Wife "doll house" for longer snowbird trips
2001 "The Mighty Dodge"... tow vehicle for "doll house"
11 REPLIES 11

SCVJeff
Explorer
Explorer
Good Sam Care Team wrote:
Path1,

Thank you for getting back with me. Please note I have sent out a Master Catalog to your address. Thank you again for your time and reaching out in this matter.

Mark F
Marcus' Rapid Response Team
goodsamcs@goodsamfamily.com
any plans to issue the 2014 Catalog in .pdf ?
Jeff - WA6EQU
'06 Itasca Meridian 34H, CAT C7/350

path1
Explorer
Explorer
ford truck guy wrote:
Francesca Knowles wrote:
path1 wrote:
Francesca Knowles wrote:
:h

What online retail site do you know of that has a "Master Catalog" available for download?

I sure can't find one....