Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Brand New to RVing

Tommie328
Explorer
Explorer
Hello,

Just wanted to say hello. I am brand new to RVing and camping too...:o

Looking forward to learning as much as I can. I bought a fixer upper and she is almost ready to go camping. I'm really excited and can't wait to get going.

Thanks,
Tommie
1987 Sunline T1550
2002 GMC Envoy SLE, 4.2L I6, 4WD, 3.73 Axle Ratio, 5750 GVWR
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didnโ€™t do than by the ones you did do... Mark Twain
16 REPLIES 16

Tommie328
Explorer
Explorer
Thanks jplante4. I like the vintage look. As I do research, I see a lot of people chose to paint over the cabinets. I don't want to do that, at least not yet. Now, I am just looking at mods that may be beneficial to me.

Thanks,
Tommie
1987 Sunline T1550
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didnโ€™t do than by the ones you did do... Mark Twain

jplante4
Explorer II
Explorer II
That's some nice work. I like the way you stayed "in period" with the cabinets.
Jerry & Jeanne
1996 Safari Sahara 3530 - 'White Tiger'
CAT 3126/Allison 6 speed/Magnum Chassis
2014 Equinox AWD / Blue Ox

ddndoug
Explorer
Explorer
Welcome, it lloks like you have some skills.

Doug
2009 Four Winds Hurricane 33T
F53 Ford Chassis w/Triton V-10

nineoaks2004
Explorer
Explorer
Welcome aboard
By the time you learn the rules of life
You're to old to play the game

Tommie328
Explorer
Explorer
Thanks jplante4. I will give it a go.

Thanks,
Tommie
1987 Sunline T1550

jplante4
Explorer II
Explorer II
How to post photos