cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Newmar Ventana

fondon
Explorer
Explorer
was looking at a 2016 Newmar Ventana 43' this weekend, looked like a nice coach. I know Newmar makes a nice coach thinking this could work for us, does anyone know much about this coach.
15 REPLIES 15

Bruce_Brown
Mile High wrote:
I'm no expert on the Comfort Drive, but doesn't this $1100 aftermarket option level the playing field a little when added to any Class A?

Tru-Center

Same idea, Comfort Drive is fully automatic and also reduces steering effort. The effort reduction is also adjustable on those built after 2009 I believe. Ours has a fixed effort, which I'm OK with.

Newell also uses this system now, I'm not sure if thiers is adjustable or not.
There are 24 hours in every day - it all depends on how you choose to use them.
Bruce & Jill Brown
2008 Kountry Star Pusher 3910

Mile_High
Explorer
Explorer
I'm no expert on the Comfort Drive, but doesn't this $1100 aftermarket option level the playing field a little when added to any Class A?

Tru-Center
2013 Winnebago Itasca Meridian 42E
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Towed

Bruce_Brown
As with everything, there will always be good and there will always be bad. I was recently asked why I'm not a fan of Michelin tires, the answer is based on my own personal experience, so take it for what it's worth. Many, many people love their Michelins, I'm not one of them.