cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Watching these videos could save your life!

My_Roadtrek
Explorer
Explorer
Anyone who drives an RV should have to watch these videos.

RV Tire Information Videos.
http://www.michelinrvtires.com/tires/tires-101/tire-maintenance-and-safety/how-to-handle-a-blowout/
They are about 20 minutes long, so if you have a dial up it may take quite a while. You can request a copy of the video to be sent to you.
190 REPLIES 190

gcarter901
Explorer
Explorer
Great info.................Thanks!

jim_martin_pa
Explorer
Explorer
Great stuff

Thanks

Jim
2006 Allegro 32 BA
on '06 Ford Chassis
2006 Saturn Ion 2
F373167

Jim's RV Tips

My_Roadtrek
Explorer
Explorer
hags gang wrote:
I am new at this so could you please tell me what videos you are speaking of. thanks

See the first post in this thread. Just click on the link. If you are on a dial-up connection you may want to order the videos from the web site. (there free):B

hags_gang
Explorer
Explorer
I am new at this so could you please tell me what videos you are speaking of. thanks

leviipie
Explorer
Explorer
thank you for this info! My partner mde fun of me when she found me watching it. I told her I didn't know what to do with a blow out. We had the RV for three days and I was taking it alone from Oregon to AZ the following day. The following day I had a blow out while climbing a mountain pass 100 miles from nowhere. I started to respond with instint (brake) then responded per the video!. By the way the spare blew too. What luck!

erd04056
Explorer
Explorer
Good info.
2005 Kodiak 4X4
40' Carriage 5th wheel

Beemerjohn
Explorer
Explorer
Glad to have seen these videos. Time well used I'd say.

-BeemerJohn

Rivercabins
Explorer
Explorer
Hi,Rodger,being a new RVER, great help!, thanks for the tire video info,, never knew about stepping on the gas!! Everyone on the road should view, Earl
Earl at the Rivercabins, 2002 Bigfoot 29 slide

smokeater1
Explorer
Explorer