cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

New Forum Member Here

man_and_a_van
Explorer
Explorer
Hi. I am new to RV.net. I hope I am ok here as a man in a van since there's often overlap with the RV community it seems.

Is there a classifieds area for us to sell RV-items (like furniture)?

Thanks.
6 REPLIES 6

Wanderlost
Nomad II
Nomad II
Welcome, Man in a Van. If you look to the "Jump to Forum" display, then scroll down, you'll find the Class B - Camping Van Conversion forum. There are quite a few Class B owners here.

Enjoy the site, and enjoy your van.
"The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated." -- Mahatma Gandhi

Czarny, black cat
Rainbow Bridge: Spotacus, Alexander the Grrreat, and so very many more

Crowe
Explorer
Explorer
With that out of the way, can we see some pics of your van?. I'm picturing Shaggy & Scooby's Mystery Mobile. Prove me wrong.

LOL! I know what generation you're from now! It would be AWESOME if it's a Mystery Mobile!

Welcome! I don't think anyone will have a problem with your vehicle being a van. There's lots of different knowledge on here and no doubt you've got info that others will find valuable.

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be

Douglas Adams

[purple]RV-less for now but our spirits are still on the open road. [/purple]

Grit_dog
Navigator
Navigator
Welcome
Even if allowed, this is about the last place Iโ€™d go to sell stuff, save for maybe a big ticket item.
If you canโ€™t get rid of your stuff on CL, FB or Offerup then maybe consider it a sign.
2016 Ram 2500, MotorOps.ca EFIlive tuned, 5โ€ turbo back, 6" lift on 37s
2017 Heartland Torque T29 - Sold.
Couple of Arctic Fox TCs - Sold

dedmiston
Welcome to the forum.

Take a look at the Forum Rules and familiarize yourself with them.

Specifically, For Sale and Wanted posts aren't allowed.

Hopefully you find this forum to be fun and informative.