cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

No cost "Essential Plus" inspection of a Motor Home.

tlerchba
Explorer
Explorer
Good day.

I am looking for 1 RV owner in Southeast Texas (preferably the Houston area) who would like a no cost, in-depth NRVIA โ€œEssential Plusโ€ inspection of their Motor Home.

Why am I offering this no-cost inspection?
I am becoming certified as an RV Inspector by the NRVIA - National RV Inspection Association. During the inspection, up to 352 line items are checked on towables and up to 367 line items are checked on motor homes. As a part of the advance training I attended recently, we each inspected a towable RV. To complete my training, I must also perform an inspection of a motor home.

My family and I have been RV-ing for 20+ years. I know first-hand some of the โ€œopportunitiesโ€ RV enthusiasts are challenged to resolve. For a buyer, an in-depth RV inspection provides facts to make an informed โ€œgo/no-goโ€ purchase decision. It greatly enhances the probability the buyer will have the kind of RV experience they were expecting / hoping for.

For a seller, an in-depth RV inspection helps emphasize the value to the buyer and potentially minimize the sellers liability. For a current owner not looking to sell, the biggest benefit is piece of mind about the current condition of your RV,

NRVIA requirements are that I complete the motor home inspection by the end of this week, April 17. Would you be open to having a cup of coffee for us to meet and to discuss what the inspection would entail? Did I mention that this will not cost you anything? I am also able to provide telephone numbers and names of people with NRVIA who can vouch for my quest to become a top-notch RV Inspector. Please call me at 832-493-3540.

Regards,
Tim Lerchbacker
TexasRVInspectionfs@gmail.com
tlerchba@sbcglobal.net
832-493-3540

ยฉ
National RV Inspection Association - www.NRVIA.org
855-472-9948
Info@NRVIA.org