cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

TST TPMS Praise

NJP
Explorer
Explorer
I have been using another TPMS for 6 years and what a beast it was programming. Gained lots of exercise having to run from tire to dash several times per 12 tires! I just received my new TST TPMS pre-programmed and had it operating within 20 minutes! Thank you to TST tech support for helping with a swap of one sensor and showing me how to program, although frankly it's so simple I could have really done it myself if I just looked at the easy to follow instructions. I am about ready to travel a few thousand miles in my 43' Beaver Contessa and can't wait to enjoy a system that requires no maintenance. Bravo to your development team for this fine piece of engineering and craftsmanship.
14 REPLIES 14

wyoming3310
Explorer
Explorer
wyoming3310 wrote:
GMandJM wrote:
See, LL? Another one-post wonder.

Threads have disappeared for less cause.

You must be a Minder rep.

Do you live in your travel trailer full time?

GMandJM
Explorer
Explorer
Sport45 wrote:
allen8106 wrote:
GMandJM wrote:
There are a number of these TST testimonials lately where someone becomes a new member, makes one post praising TST (system and employees) and nothing else.

Seem like adverts.

Alert...this IS NOT an advert. I have a TST and love it.

We don't believe you. You probably just hacked allen8106's identity in order to look like you're not new.

You TST guys are getting pretty sneaky. ๐Ÿ™‚

:B
G-half can always find a way to do things upside-down, inside-out or backward.
It's his Super Power!

Jim_Shoe
Explorer
Explorer