cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Camco Tri-Leveler or Camco Curved Leveler?

Surgtech94
Explorer
Explorer
Looking at some levelers. The most popular user friendly seem to be either the Camco Tri-Leveler or Curved Leveler? Any recommendations for a dual axle 25ft TT? Thank you in advance
10 REPLIES 10

schlep1967
Nomad
Nomad
Cummins12V98 wrote:
schlep1967 wrote:
Add Andersen levelers to your list Clicky

Not a chance! those have a reputation of breaking and simply don't look safe. Plywood blocks are much better IMHO.

I've been using mine for 4 years now under 12,000lbs of 5th wheel with no problems.
I believe they had a bad batch of plastic at one time and got a bad rap from that.
I like them as getting level is much quicker with them than it was with boards or lynx levelers.
2021 Chevy Silverado LTZ 3500 Diesel
2022 Montana Legacy 3931FB
Pull-Rite Super Glide 4500

KMLsquared
Explorer
Explorer
I have one Andersen leveler someone can have.
2002 Doge RAM LB QC 4x4 HO 6spd
2003 Rampage 33TB
2007 CRF80F
2006 TTR50E
2004 CRF70
2002 TTR125L
2002 Banshee
1969 Baja Bug

Cummins12V98
Explorer III
Explorer III
Get a Laser Level and set your RV perfectly level by adjusting the frame so all four corners of the bottom of the frame are the same distance to the Lasers line. Now adhere levels like pictured above in the "LEVEL" position. Even with my 6 point system I check my little levels to manually adjust my RV when I am still hooked to the truck.

MUCH more accurate than the big bearing in the curved tube!!!
2015 RAM LongHorn 3500 Dually CrewCab 4X4 CUMMINS/AISIN RearAir 385HP/865TQ 4:10's
37,800# GCVWR "Towing Beast"

"HeavyWeight" B&W RVK3600

2016 MobileSuites 39TKSB3 highly "Elited" In the stable

2007.5 Mobile Suites 36 SB3 29,000# Combined SOLD

Cummins12V98
Explorer III
Explorer III
schlep1967 wrote:

Not a chance! those have a reputation of breaking and simply don't look safe. Plywood blocks are much better IMHO.