cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

RV BBQ

tkoden
Explorer
Explorer
My trailer came with an outdoor gas bbq. I finally set it up in preparation for our first real outing this weekend. I was just wondering if the bbq is designed to be left attached to the trailer while transporting?
107 REPLIES 107

2012Coleman
Explorer II
Explorer II
Don't mind the wolf pack on here - they will jump at the least little off the mark comment or question. Just ignore them.
Experience without good judgment is worthless; good judgment without experience is still good judgment!

2018 RAM 3500 Big Horn CTD
2018 Grand Design Reflection 303RLS

limbery
Explorer
Explorer
Holland grill makes a great portable and has an optional bag you can get for it. If you want good for cheap, Costco has an all SS Nexgrill brand that inexpensive for the build quality but overall, the Holland is much more versatile and worth the extra $$

Chuck_in_va
Explorer
Explorer
I am new to camping also and have one that attaches to to the side of m Wind Jammer. I have not used it yet, but I plan on using it to fix breakfast. I understand that it doesn't put out a lot of BTUs probably because high BTUs and gel coat probably doesn't mix.(The grill is attached to the side of the camper ) As long as it will heat a griddle for eggs, pancakes,burgers etc. I think it will serve my purpose. If it can't handle that I will have to look at more options. But from what I can gather it should do what I need plus a steak every now and then. Wow having said that now I'm hungry. Chuck in Va

wmoses
Explorer
Explorer
tkoden wrote:
This has been a very embarrassing thread. It has been a long week with my 3 month old son up all night long. Once I posted my first comment I realized how stupid this thread was. The BBQ came with the trailer so I will use it before I decide to toss it.