Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 

Seattle Area Campsites

Camper93
Explorer
Explorer
Hello
We are going to Seattle in July and would like to find a full hook-up campsite around the Seattle area, any recommendations would be helpful. We have a vehicle to get around in so any where in the Seattle area would be nice.
Thank you
18 REPLIES 18

rhagfo
Explorer III
Explorer III
Bigdog wrote:
gotsmart wrote:
I wouldn't stay in the Seattle area if someone paid me, and I'm a WA resident. I'm at a park on the Olympic Peninsula, in Sequim. It's living at a slower, less stressful pace here.

If you're from Aberdeen,I can understand why you're living in Sequim. :B:B (OHS '59)

Ditto!!:B
Russ & Paula the Beagle Belle.
2016 Ram Laramie 3500 Aisin DRW 4X4 Long bed.
2005 Copper Canyon 293 FWSLS, 32' GVWR 12,360#

"Visit and Enjoy Oregon State Parks"

gotsmart
Explorer
Explorer
Aberdeen is the location of my mailbox. Home is wherever I am parked.
2005 Cruise America 28R (Four Winds 28R) on a 2004 Ford E450 SD 6.8L V10 4R100
2009 smart fortwo Passion with Roadmaster "Falcon 2" towbar & tail light kit - pictures

Bigdog
Explorer
Explorer
gotsmart wrote:
I wouldn't stay in the Seattle area if someone paid me, and I'm a WA resident. I'm at a park on the Olympic Peninsula, in Sequim. It's living at a slower, less stressful pace here.

If you're from Aberdeen,I can understand why you're living in Sequim. :B:B (OHS '59)
GO COUGARS
2001 Tradewinds 7390 LTC
330 Cat Turbo Freightliner Chassis
2011 Jeep Liberty(toad)

'88 Mustang 5 Spd 5.0L GT convertible (not Toad)

gotsmart
Explorer
Explorer
2005 Cruise America 28R (Four Winds 28R) on a 2004 Ford E450 SD 6.8L V10 4R100
2009 smart fortwo Passion with Roadmaster "Falcon 2" towbar & tail light kit - pictures

muelldawg
Explorer
Explorer
Boy, you have given us some great choices.